The Morrow Secrets Trilogy: Book Two – The Shadow of the Swarm

January 18th, 2014
by Susan

The Shadow of the Swarm

The Shadow of the Swarm

The Shadow of the Swarm


The Second Book in The Morrow Secrets Trilogy

How will Tallitha escape from the sinister castle at Hellstone Tors and the grip of the Morrow Swarm? Will she ever see her home at Winderling Spires again?


Grand Witches, Hellstone Shroves, evil relatives, strange creatures and supernatural powers abound in the second book in Tallitha Mouldson’s adventures in the strange land of Breedoor.


Find out what happens in the next instalment of The Morrow Secrets released in March 2014.


Meet exciting new characters as Tallitha and her trusted friends’ battle to free her from the Swarm and the dark spell of Hellstone Tors.



Tags: , , , , , , ,
Posted in Uncategorized | Comments (0)